Carl Duisberg Training Center Cologne

Hansaring 49-51
50670 Cologne
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)221/1626-266
Fax: +49 (0)221/1626-256
Emergency No. (24/7): +49 (0)221/1626-240
(only for German Courses in Germany)
E-Mail: koeln@cdc.de

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 9:00-17:30 h

How to reach us - Carl Duisberg Training Center Cologne

Mr. Alexander Akriwulis

Director Training Center Cologne

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-212

E-Mail alexander.akriwulis@cdc.de

Ms. Maren Görlach

Customer Relations Manager
Exam advice Telc Exams

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-321

E-Mail maren.goerlach@cdc.de

Mr. Mathias Randig

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-240

E-Mail mathias.randig@cdc.de

Ms. Nicole Fernandes Ribeiro da Silva

German Courses
Pedagogical Coordinator

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-303

E-Mail nicole.fernandes@cdc.de

Ms. Nadine Schneider

Customer Relations Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-324

E-Mail nadine.schneider@cdc.de

Ms. Kristin Winnefeld

Customer Relations Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-294

E-Mail kristin.winnefeld@cdc.de

Ms. Susanne Wolny

Customer Relations Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-210

E-Mail susanne.wolny@cdc.de

nach oben